Beijing AH Mental Health Service Center
Go to group page

Past Events

Sort by:
Introduction to Power to Choose
Jul 20

Introduction to Power to Choose

Beijing, China
Friday, 20 July 2018 12:00 AM - Sunday, 22 July 2018 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Introduction to Attitudinal Healing
Jul 13

Introduction to Attitudinal Healing

Beijing, China
Friday, 13 July 2018 12:00 AM - Sunday, 15 July 2018 11:59 PM
 Past event 
On-Site Trainer Training
Jul 10

On-Site Trainer Training

Beijing, China
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 12:00 AM - Wednesday, 11 July 2018 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Attitudinal Healing Trainer Training
Mar 20

Attitudinal Healing Trainer Training

Beijing, China
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 12:00 AM - Wednesday, 21 March 2018 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Introduction to Attitudinal Healing Workshop
Mar 15

Introduction to Attitudinal Healing Workshop

Beijing, China
Thursday, 15 March 2018 12:00 AM - Sunday, 18 March 2018 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Introduction to Attitudinal Healing Workshop
Mar 08

Introduction to Attitudinal Healing Workshop

Nanjing, China
Thursday, 08 March 2018 12:00 AM - Sunday, 11 March 2018 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Attitudinal Healing Trainer Training [Online Training]
Dec 17

Attitudinal Healing Trainer Training [Online Training]

Online Training
Sunday, 17 December 2017 12:00 AM - Sunday, 17 December 2017 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Introduction to Attitudinal Healing Workshop
Jul 27

Introduction to Attitudinal Healing Workshop

Gansu Province, China
Thursday, 27 July 2017 12:00 AM - Saturday, 29 July 2017 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Introduction to Attitudinal Healing Workshop for Rural Teachers
Jul 15

Introduction to Attitudinal Healing Workshop for Rural Teachers

Dabieshan, China
Saturday, 15 July 2017 12:00 AM - Sunday, 16 July 2017 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Attitudinal Healing Facilitator Training & Power to Choose Training
Jul 21

Attitudinal Healing Facilitator Training & Power to Choose Training

Shenzhen, China
Thursday, 21 July 2016 12:00 AM - Sunday, 24 July 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Introduction to Attitudinal Healing Workshop
Jul 15

Introduction to Attitudinal Healing Workshop

Shenzhen, China
Friday, 15 July 2016 12:00 AM - Sunday, 17 July 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event