Attitudinal Healing Webinars

  January:

Attitudinal Healing vs. the 12 Step Model for Rehabilitation
with Dr. Talat Habib of Nishan Rehab, Pakistan
on Tuesday, 16 January 2018 at 7:00pm Pacific Time
     Wednesday, 17 January 2018 at 8:00am Pakistan Time
  February:

Conflict Addiction
with Zaidy Di Franco of CECURA Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
on Tuesday, 20 February 2018 at 11:00am UTC-4
  March:

The Eternal Search For Happiness
with Aeeshah and Kokomon Clottey of AHC Oakland, USA
on Tuesday, 20 March 2018 at 10:00am UTC-7
  April:

Youth Leadership
with Tasha Abdou of AH Cameroon
on Tuesday, 17 April 2018 at 6:00pm UTC-1
  May:

New Facilitators Training Program
with Argelia and Juan Manuel Aldape, CECURA Monterrey, Mexico
on Tuesday, 15 May 2018 at 10:00am UTC-6
  June:

Trusting Inner Wisdom and Finding Your Own Answers
with Els Thissen and Emilia van Leent of Stichting Centrum, The Netherlands
on Tuesday, 19 June 2018 at 6:00pm UTC+1
  July:

Supporting Children During the Mourning Process
with Carlos and Lucero Aguirre of CECURA Guadalajara, Mexico
on Tuesday, 17 July 2018 at 10:00am UTC-6
  August:

Overcoming Loss using the Principles of Attitudinal Healing
with Phoebe Lauren of AH France
on Tuesday, 21 August 2018 at 7:00pm UTC+1
  September:

The Scientific Basis for Attitudinal Healing
with Don Goewey of ProAttitude, USA
on Tuesday, 18 September 2018 at 9:00am UTC-8
  October:

Attitudinal Healing Throughout the Ages
with Kenneth Hamilton, M.D. of HOPE Center, Maine, USA
on Tuesday, 16 October 2018 at 1:00pm UTC-5
  November:

Change Your Mind, Change Your World - Here's How
with Diederik Wolsak of Choose Again Society, Costa Rica
on Tuesday, 20 November 2018 at 11:00am UTC-6
  December:

TBD